View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-17-2006, 10:12 PM
nick00s nick00s is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 1
nick00s
Default SCAM ALERT: ANABOLICEDGE.US and MAXMUSCLEPOWER.COM

Stay away from these guys! Total scam. Their website looks totally legit. Spend over $300. They make you pay via Western Union and waive the I.D. requirement. Once they pick up the funds in Los Angeles or wherever else, you get nothing! Checked other forums and got the same story. Too bad I didn't find out sooner - don't get duped by them too!

Websites: www.AnabolicEdge.us and www.MaxMusclePower.com

Email: anabolicedgeorder@cyber-rights.net + others.

One of the AKAs used: John Macey.

ADMIN APPROVED
Thanks to Mr. X for letting me post this.
Reply With Quote
Buy Steroids
Steroids Pharmacy - #1 Legal Steroids Pharmacy on the internet.
www.Steroids-Pharmacy.com
Buy Steroid Sachets
Advanced Stealth Sachets, your true source for stealth anabolics!
www.AStealth.com
Anabolic Steroids
iSteroids . com - The most visited steroids site on the net.
www.iSteroids.com
Buy Steroids
iAnabolicSteroids . com - want steroid info? come here.
www.iAnabolicSteroids.com