Thread
:
Is this Gear Legit?
View Single Post
#
1
(
permalink
)
09-10-2007, 12:32 AM
BigBuff2007
Bodybuilder
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 93
Is this Gear Legit?
I would like to know if these products are legit if anyone knows. thanx alot. I am considering taking them but I have never heard of the MFG before.
Attached Images
anavar.jpg
(143.9 KB, 41 views)
boldenone.jpg
(124.1 KB, 27 views)
deca-durabolin.jpg
(142.6 KB, 42 views)
parabolan.jpg
(131.8 KB, 23 views)
masteron.jpg
(122.4 KB, 21 views)
Buy Steroids
Steroids Pharmacy - #1 Legal Steroids Pharmacy on the internet.
www.Steroids-Pharmacy.com
Buy Steroid Sachets
Advanced Stealth Sachets, your true source for stealth anabolics!
www.Advanced-Stealth.com
Anabolic Steroids
iSteroids . com - The most visited steroids site on the net.
www.iSteroids.com
Buy Steroids
iAnabolicSteroids . com - want steroid info? come here.
www.iAnabolicSteroids.com
BigBuff2007
View Public Profile
Send a private message to BigBuff2007
Find all posts by BigBuff2007