View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 10-02-2007, 03:06 PM
golfpro golfpro is offline
Fitness Enthusiast
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1
golfpro
Default Scammed by Steroidssupplier.com

Yep, wish I would have read your post earlier. They bit me hard and now the website is no longer valid. Man, you think you do your research and they still get ya. Friggin ripoffs, they should be publicly humiliated with a cane beating. Better yet, hunt them down and go Full Metal jacket on their asses. And Western Union, there in it with them. They know whats going. There the tool of the Scammers. Sure, sure, read the fine print and how they hold themselves harmless. BS, they are making money!!! Which, in my book, makes them an accessory to the crime. By the way, I've found out the agent for Western Union is suppose to ask if you know the receiver. I was never asked by the teenager at the local Grocery store. Western Union needs to bone up on its procedure.

Here is some info:
Receivers first name: Daina
Receivers Last Name: Rudzeviciute
City; London
Country: UK
Buy Steroids
Steroids Pharmacy - #1 Legal Steroids Pharmacy on the internet.
www.Steroids-Pharmacy.com
Buy Steroid Sachets
Advanced Stealth Sachets, your true source for stealth anabolics!
www.AStealth.com
Anabolic Steroids
iSteroids . com - The most visited steroids site on the net.
www.iSteroids.com
Buy Steroids
iAnabolicSteroids . com - want steroid info? come here.
www.iAnabolicSteroids.com