Thread: legit company?
View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 05-04-2008, 11:02 PM
marshallu marshallu is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: WV
Posts: 5
marshallu is on a distinguished road
Cool legit company?

Anyone heard of ****************? I just purchased some winstrol and some equipoise by them. I also bought 25mg dbol tabs off the same supplier that are circular and blue with GB stamped in the middle. I have been taking 25mg of the dbol for 14 days and feel nothing and have taken the eq for 3 weeks and nothing but maybe a little more of a pump.
I took 600mg of eq the 1st week and 400 mg the 2nd and 3rd week. I can post pictures at a later date. I am suppose to be getting some different dbol in tomorrow, 10mg tabs. what do you think?

READ THE RULES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Last edited by Gator_Mclusky : 05-05-2008 at 11:17 PM.
Reply With Quote
Buy Steroids
Steroids Pharmacy - #1 Legal Steroids Pharmacy on the internet.
www.Steroids-Pharmacy.com
Buy Steroid Sachets
Advanced Stealth Sachets, your true source for stealth anabolics!
www.Advanced-Stealth.com
Anabolic Steroids
iSteroids . com - The most visited steroids site on the net.
www.iSteroids.com
Buy Steroids
iAnabolicSteroids . com - want steroid info? come here.
www.iAnabolicSteroids.com