Quote:
Originally Posted by thanatosades
Greetings! I bought from steroidshop.net trenbol 100 and genesis meds testosterone propionate!The problem is that genesis meds sells only trenbol 75 and I have not seen anywhere else a real genesis meds product with testosterone propionate , which they do not sell anymore! Also these products did not have a hologram on the box or on the vial or bottle , as they should have. See ############ , if you do not believe me. Also I have bought from them eurochemlabs sustaject with green top, which they do not sell anymore in their site , but this product is produced only with red top according to the company! See####################! Only one ml shot of their fake sustaject caused to me acne! Avoid this site at all costs!!!! I spent 250 Euro approximately to buy their fake products!
the receiver details are for the time being (cause they have changed them):
First Name: ROSANO
Last Name: VALLE
City: BRNO
Country: CZECH REPUBLIC
|
Most of the stuff in made in somebody’s basement it looks like a shit it tastes like a shit, does not mean that it is fake, counterfeit would be closer description. Buy a rat to test it, and then you will know if it is fake. Send to lab post some pictures. You should know that most of the sites scam by selling fakes or at least they make in basement from cheap chine’s ingredients. I know about scammer in Sofia, Bulgaria but this is new to me.