View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 06-25-2008, 08:47 PM
redhottripper redhottripper is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 28
redhottripper
Default I think I found another scammer

Claims they only ship to US only, filled out an order with fake information and then went to checkout, and they only accept western union or bank wire. Then I got the email telling me where to send the money to and it was some guy in Serbia, that doesn't make sense, ships in US only but wants the money transferred to Serbia? Heres his information -
First name: IVAN
Last name: STOJKOVIC
Adress: LIPA 10
city: BEOGRAD
zip code: 11000
Country: Serbia/Europe

Be careful guys!

Last edited by hazcat; 10-23-2008 at 05:52 PM.
Buy Steroids
Steroids Pharmacy - #1 Legal Steroids Pharmacy on the internet.
www.Steroids-Pharmacy.com
Buy Steroid Sachets
Advanced Stealth Sachets, your true source for stealth anabolics!
www.AStealth.com
Anabolic Steroids
iSteroids . com - The most visited steroids site on the net.
www.iSteroids.com
Buy Steroids
iAnabolicSteroids . com - want steroid info? come here.
www.iAnabolicSteroids.com