View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-14-2009, 09:19 PM
BackBurner BackBurner is offline
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 5
BackBurner is on a distinguished road
Default musclemania@hushmail.com - SCAMMER

This bloke has scammed two others through iOffer (do a search for users). He goes by the user name of Synthetikfreak and claims to sell Endosyn products (known for being high dosed). His email address is musclemania@hushmail.com and his Western Union details state that his "name" is Justin Depinto, located in Fort Myers, Florida. He disappears once the funds have been picked up and might write back telling you to be patient. It was foolish of me to trust a new source that I hadn't heard of, but I was desperate for a certain product and took a gamble. Just giving a heads up to others before they lose out to him. Unfortunately, it happens too often in this game.
Buy Steroids
Steroids Pharmacy - #1 Legal Steroids Pharmacy on the internet.
www.Steroids-Pharmacy.com
Buy Steroid Sachets
Advanced Stealth Sachets, your true source for stealth anabolics!
www.AStealth.com
Anabolic Steroids
iSteroids . com - The most visited steroids site on the net.
www.iSteroids.com
Buy Steroids
iAnabolicSteroids . com - want steroid info? come here.
www.iAnabolicSteroids.com