Forum  
 
Anabolic Steroids - Steroid Forums

Go Back   Anabolic Steroids - Steroid Forums > STEROIDS FORUM > ANABOLIC STEROIDS PICTURES
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 09-05-2007, 10:33 PM
BigBuff2007's Avatar
Bodybuilder
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 93
BigBuff2007 has a reputation beyond reputeBigBuff2007 has a reputation beyond reputeBigBuff2007 has a reputation beyond reputeBigBuff2007 has a reputation beyond reputeBigBuff2007 has a reputation beyond reputeBigBuff2007 has a reputation beyond reputeBigBuff2007 has a reputation beyond reputeBigBuff2007 has a reputation beyond reputeBigBuff2007 has a reputation beyond reputeBigBuff2007 has a reputation beyond reputeBigBuff2007 has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via AIM to BigBuff2007
Arrow Can Somone tell me if this gear is Legit please

I have checked the Anabolics edition book and it is throwing me off a little bit. I dont know if the amp are different from 2004 or what. The Test Enth amp has the Manfacture date and the expiration date. but the logo seems to appear as the fake. I am not too sure but I know when I was taking the shit I gained 15 lbs in month with deca and my bench went up like you wouldnt beleive. I started at 50 dumbells when and by the middle of my cycle i was at 110 dumbells bench so any info would be much appreciated and with the Ephedrine, Cytomel, Clenbuteral, and the Clomid from Hungary
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Picture 003.jpg (203.8 KB, 51 views)
File Type: jpg Picture 005.jpg (211.2 KB, 35 views)
File Type: jpg Picture 010.jpg (190.5 KB, 29 views)
File Type: jpg Picture 013.jpg (937.0 KB, 35 views)
File Type: jpg Picture 002.jpg (195.5 KB, 27 views)
Reply With Quote
Buy Steroids
Steroids Pharmacy - #1 Legal Steroids Pharmacy on the internet.
www.Steroids-Pharmacy.com
Buy Steroid Sachets
Advanced Stealth Sachets, your true source for stealth anabolics!
www.Advanced-Stealth.com
Anabolic Steroids
iSteroids . com - The most visited steroids site on the net.
www.iSteroids.com
Buy Steroids
iAnabolicSteroids . com - want steroid info? come here.
www.iAnabolicSteroids.com
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 09-05-2007, 10:36 PM
pewntang's Avatar
Gymrat
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 168
pewntang pewntang pewntang pewntang pewntang pewntang pewntang pewntang pewntang pewntang pewntang
Default

iran is legit... and the amber ampules if they are 2ml then they are legit.... not sure about the pills... but im pretty sure i know the place you got this from ... and that source is legit....

but bump for more opinions..
Reply With Quote
Buy Steroids
Steroids Pharmacy - #1 Legal Steroids Pharmacy on the internet.
www.Steroids-Pharmacy.com
Buy Steroid Sachets
Advanced Stealth Sachets, your true source for stealth anabolics!
www.Advanced-Stealth.com
Anabolic Steroids
iSteroids . com - The most visited steroids site on the net.
www.iSteroids.com
Buy Steroids
iAnabolicSteroids . com - want steroid info? come here.
www.iAnabolicSteroids.com
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 09-05-2007, 10:47 PM
BigBuff2007's Avatar
Bodybuilder
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 93
BigBuff2007 has a reputation beyond reputeBigBuff2007 has a reputation beyond reputeBigBuff2007 has a reputation beyond reputeBigBuff2007 has a reputation beyond reputeBigBuff2007 has a reputation beyond reputeBigBuff2007 has a reputation beyond reputeBigBuff2007 has a reputation beyond reputeBigBuff2007 has a reputation beyond reputeBigBuff2007 has a reputation beyond reputeBigBuff2007 has a reputation beyond reputeBigBuff2007 has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via AIM to BigBuff2007
Default

what are the amber ampules? They are only 1ml and what is the Iran they are both from Iran the clear ones or the dark ones?
Reply With Quote
Buy Steroids
Steroids Pharmacy - #1 Legal Steroids Pharmacy on the internet.
www.Steroids-Pharmacy.com
Buy Steroid Sachets
Advanced Stealth Sachets, your true source for stealth anabolics!
www.Advanced-Stealth.com
Anabolic Steroids
iSteroids . com - The most visited steroids site on the net.
www.iSteroids.com
Buy Steroids
iAnabolicSteroids . com - want steroid info? come here.
www.iAnabolicSteroids.com
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:21 PM.


Anabolic Steroids | Buy Steroids | Clenbuterol | Buy Steroids


Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0