Forum  
 
Anabolic Steroids - Steroid Forums

Go Back   Anabolic Steroids - Steroid Forums > STEROIDS FORUM > ANABOLIC STEROIDS SCAMMERS
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21 (permalink)  
Old 03-15-2008, 06:08 AM
garetf's Avatar
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 19
garetf
Default

I thought everyone knows by now that British Dragon is no longer made.
Anyone selling Brigish Dragon is selling old outdated steroids or is simply a scam.
They stopped producing it two years ago for Christ's sake.
Am I missing something here?
Buy Steroids
Steroids Pharmacy - #1 Legal Steroids Pharmacy on the internet.
www.Steroids-Pharmacy.com
Buy Steroid Sachets
Advanced Stealth Sachets, your true source for stealth anabolics!
www.Advanced-Stealth.com
Anabolic Steroids
iSteroids . com - The most visited steroids site on the net.
www.iSteroids.com
Buy Steroids
iAnabolicSteroids . com - want steroid info? come here.
www.iAnabolicSteroids.com
  #22 (permalink)  
Old 04-15-2008, 12:21 PM
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 37
atomic1126 is on a distinguished road
Default

the real British Dragon manufacturer closed. But for only about ayear. When they started manufacturing again the stoppers changed to blue with red tops and labels that won't just come right off. If it says BD and does not have these things does not mean they are fake just means the possibility is higher becuase its harder to get the exact red
top blue stop and label they use now.
I am sure the info I have is true (just to make sure I will double check on the stopper color thats the only thing I'm not sure about-I will check and let you know)
Buy Steroids
Steroids Pharmacy - #1 Legal Steroids Pharmacy on the internet.
www.Steroids-Pharmacy.com
Buy Steroid Sachets
Advanced Stealth Sachets, your true source for stealth anabolics!
www.Advanced-Stealth.com
Anabolic Steroids
iSteroids . com - The most visited steroids site on the net.
www.iSteroids.com
Buy Steroids
iAnabolicSteroids . com - want steroid info? come here.
www.iAnabolicSteroids.com
  #23 (permalink)  
Old 04-15-2008, 12:27 PM
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 37
atomic1126 is on a distinguished road
Post

Quote:
Originally Posted by garetf View Post
I thought everyone knows by now that British Dragon is no longer made.
Anyone selling Brigish Dragon is selling old outdated steroids or is simply a scam.
They stopped producing it two years ago for Christ's sake.
Am I missing something here?
They started back. they stopped for a year to start new ways to prevent fakes. When they started rack they now have better labels different stoppers and all with red tops.
Buy Steroids
Steroids Pharmacy - #1 Legal Steroids Pharmacy on the internet.
www.Steroids-Pharmacy.com
Buy Steroid Sachets
Advanced Stealth Sachets, your true source for stealth anabolics!
www.Advanced-Stealth.com
Anabolic Steroids
iSteroids . com - The most visited steroids site on the net.
www.iSteroids.com
Buy Steroids
iAnabolicSteroids . com - want steroid info? come here.
www.iAnabolicSteroids.com
  #24 (permalink)  
Old 04-15-2008, 02:47 PM
access's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Is there anbody out there??
Posts: 5,700
access access access access access access access access access access access
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by atomic1126 View Post
They started back. they stopped for a year to start new ways to prevent fakes. When they started rack they now have better labels different stoppers and all with red tops.
This is not correct..more to it than that.
Buy Steroids
Steroids Pharmacy - #1 Legal Steroids Pharmacy on the internet.
www.Steroids-Pharmacy.com
Buy Steroid Sachets
Advanced Stealth Sachets, your true source for stealth anabolics!
www.Advanced-Stealth.com
Anabolic Steroids
iSteroids . com - The most visited steroids site on the net.
www.iSteroids.com
Buy Steroids
iAnabolicSteroids . com - want steroid info? come here.
www.iAnabolicSteroids.com
  #25 (permalink)  
Old 04-18-2008, 07:20 AM
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 37
atomic1126 is on a distinguished road
Default

-that is 100% correct-once they started manufacturing again (red top, blue stop, red label)-and the top, stop AND aluminum ring all have a BD imprinted in them-they may have a new packaging for '08 that I don't know about yet-but all the other info is correct if you do enough research you will find out!-
-BD is a manufacturer not a company that sells straight to the public so this web site
you speak of has nothing to do with BD products-
-think about it-howany companies close forever because of counterfiets-
-who would just close and not make any money forever or stop manufacturing untill they address the problem and come up with ways to counter the problem-
-if you know BD gear good enough there are ways to tell if the product is from them-have fun finding the aluminum BD impronted ring to put back on after the good gear is taken out of vial and resealed!-
Buy Steroids
Steroids Pharmacy - #1 Legal Steroids Pharmacy on the internet.
www.Steroids-Pharmacy.com
Buy Steroid Sachets
Advanced Stealth Sachets, your true source for stealth anabolics!
www.Advanced-Stealth.com
Anabolic Steroids
iSteroids . com - The most visited steroids site on the net.
www.iSteroids.com
Buy Steroids
iAnabolicSteroids . com - want steroid info? come here.
www.iAnabolicSteroids.com
  #26 (permalink)  
Old 04-21-2008, 06:50 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 2
supermangunz is on a distinguished road
Default

yes.... i have not ordered from this british dragon site.... but i do believe its owned by the same website at **EDIT**i ordered a small 360.00 order the other day... actually on april 5th... have yet to receive anything... i have sent 3 emails asking, but no reponse... the money was wired to russia person by the last name kouzmin... thats all i remember so far... i did place another order to see if the order # would go up or same name to wire money too.... and same name came across... but this time i am not stupid... i just sent a fake mtcn #... but i assume they are working together.


POST TO A DIRECT SOURCE AGAIN AND YOU WILL BE BANNED..

Last edited by Adam F : 04-21-2008 at 07:05 PM.
Buy Steroids
Steroids Pharmacy - #1 Legal Steroids Pharmacy on the internet.
www.Steroids-Pharmacy.com
Buy Steroid Sachets
Advanced Stealth Sachets, your true source for stealth anabolics!
www.Advanced-Stealth.com
Anabolic Steroids
iSteroids . com - The most visited steroids site on the net.
www.iSteroids.com
Buy Steroids
iAnabolicSteroids . com - want steroid info? come here.
www.iAnabolicSteroids.com
  #27 (permalink)  
Old 04-23-2008, 10:02 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: OSU COUNTRY !
Posts: 53
SinOHIO is on a distinguished road
Question

Quote:
Originally Posted by atomic1126 View Post
-that is 100% correct-once they started manufacturing again (red top, blue stop, red label)-and the top, stop AND aluminum ring all have a BD imprinted in them-they may have a new packaging for '08 that I don't know about yet-but all the other info is correct if you do enough research you will find out!-
-BD is a manufacturer not a company that sells straight to the public so this web site
you speak of has nothing to do with BD products-
-think about it-howany companies close forever because of counterfiets-
-who would just close and not make any money forever or stop manufacturing untill they address the problem and come up with ways to counter the problem-
-if you know BD gear good enough there are ways to tell if the product is from them-have fun finding the aluminum BD impronted ring to put back on after the good gear is taken out of vial and resealed!-
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
If this jack@ss did so much research, how did he miss the fact that BD got busted at the end of last year, if you google it you can even watch a video clip of them cuffing the poor bastard.
__________________
"Success is a journey, not a destination." A.A.

Poultry is just another word for CHICKEN
Buy Steroids
Steroids Pharmacy - #1 Legal Steroids Pharmacy on the internet.
www.Steroids-Pharmacy.com
Buy Steroid Sachets
Advanced Stealth Sachets, your true source for stealth anabolics!
www.Advanced-Stealth.com
Anabolic Steroids
iSteroids . com - The most visited steroids site on the net.
www.iSteroids.com
Buy Steroids
iAnabolicSteroids . com - want steroid info? come here.
www.iAnabolicSteroids.com
  #28 (permalink)  
Old 04-25-2008, 10:38 PM
Adam F's Avatar
THE BOARD PIMP
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Location:CommonIWannaLayU
Posts: 7,909
Adam F Adam F Adam F Adam F Adam F Adam F Adam F Adam F Adam F Adam F Adam F
Default

Why do you people always drift from the ORG topic? Thread is closed
__________________
Great minds discuss ideas. Average minds discuss events. Small minds disuss people.
Buy Steroids
Steroids Pharmacy - #1 Legal Steroids Pharmacy on the internet.
www.Steroids-Pharmacy.com
Buy Steroid Sachets
Advanced Stealth Sachets, your true source for stealth anabolics!
www.Advanced-Stealth.com
Anabolic Steroids
iSteroids . com - The most visited steroids site on the net.
www.iSteroids.com
Buy Steroids
iAnabolicSteroids . com - want steroid info? come here.
www.iAnabolicSteroids.com
Closed Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:13 PM.


Anabolic Steroids | Buy Steroids | Clenbuterol | Buy Steroids


Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0