Anabolic Steroids - Steroid Forums
clenbuterol - buy clenbuterol

Go Back   Anabolic Steroids - Steroid Forums > STEROIDS FORUM > ANABOLIC STEROIDS SCAMMERS

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 09-20-2009, 05:10 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 1
Alderslodge is on a distinguished road
Question *******.com?

Hey guys,
*this is not a source check*

I'm wondering if anyone has used .com, they are endorsed by .com, that is the reason why I am fairly confident that it is a reliable site.

Let's not talk about their method of operations on this board. If you have a question ask them not here. They adverstise here and that's it. That's all we know about them. In particular why did you post this in the scammer section? It has nothing to do with a scam.

Last edited by hazcat; 09-20-2009 at 10:07 PM..
Buy Steroids
Steroids Pharmacy - #1 Legal Steroids Pharmacy on the internet.
www.Steroids-Pharmacy.com
Buy Steroid Sachets
Advanced Stealth Sachets, your true source for stealth anabolics!
www.AStealth.com
Anabolic Steroids
iSteroids . com - The most visited steroids site on the net.
www.iSteroids.com
Buy Steroids
iAnabolicSteroids . com - want steroid info? come here.
www.iAnabolicSteroids.com
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On




All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:55 AM.