Anabolic Steroids - Steroid Forums
Pin it Share on Tumblr

buy steroids - roid-shop.com

Thread: test e 250mg is enough?

Default test e 250mg is enough?

i am a newbie to the world of anabolic steroids. my goal is to improve muscle mass and gain strength and endurance. would a 16 week cycle with testosterone enanthate at 250mg a week be good or should it be run at least 500mg a week?

This is your first cycle, correct?

250mg of testosterone/week is not much more then a TRT replacement dosage. You aren't going to notice much from it. 400-500mg/week is a good dosage for a first cycle.

250mg/week is going to suppress your natural testosterone production just as much as 500mg/week will. You might as well run a full dosage and get the most out of your first cycle.

Check out this video I made on how to run a first steroid cycle -> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qqBLCSaKsW4

In this article series I explain how to do injections -> https://www.evolutionary.org/forums/...2-a-49351.html

Here's what I recommend:

Weeks 1 - 10
    testosterone e or cyp 500mg/week (inject 250mg twice per week)
    aromasin 12.5mg every other day <- very important to prevent against estrogen related side effects like gyno and water retention.

After your cycle run the perfect PCT protocol: http://www.evolutionary.org/the-perf...e-therapy-pct/
    Trevor Kouritzin RHN, B.ENG
    Human Nutrition masters student
    Pro bodybuilder, International model
    Evolutionary Radio podcast host

TrevorDietCoach.com
    Instagram.com/TrevorKouritzin

For training inquires please send me a private message or email muskate@hotmail.com