Anabolic Steroids - Steroid Forums
Pin it Share on Tumblr

buy steroids - roid-shop.com

Thread: AAS and weight loss

Default AAS and weight loss

i am new to steroids and wants to know if someone who has never tried this stuff can try out a cutting cycle straightaway or is it mandatory to run only a testosterone-based cycle as the first cycle? my goal is to lose belly fat and weight. thanks.

Well, a testosterone solo is not a mandatory first cycle. It is mostly recommended not to run harsh or complicated compounds for a first time. However, you can still cut with testosterone. Among other good compounds for such purposes would be Anavar and Winstrol. But keep in mind that steroids are not fat burners, and you still need to train like crazy and follow a strict diet if you want to achieve good results.

Personally, since your only goals are to lose fat and weight, SARMS would be a much better choice for you. They do not have the side effects you would normally get with steroids, and they are much more effective for fat loss.

Also, what is your current BF%? It is highly unrecommended to use steroids if your BF% is above 20%, and anything higher than 15 is a grey zone...

it is your body and you can run whatever you wish

a simple 500mg a week test cycle though combines both androgens and anabolic. it also does come with sides. we tend to think on forums that test is safe. it isn't.. it comes with a host of androgenic and estrogenic side effects but using the proper ancillaries and a quality pct insures good outcome

Steroids do not burn body fat. They increase muscle protein synthesis and prevent muscle catabolism. I feel like I am beating a dead horse saying this over and over but it's a very common misconception and something a lot of people get wrong. Bodybuilders commonly include steroids into their pre-contest cycles to prevent muscle loss when dieting on low calories and doing lots of cardio. The steroids themselves do not burn body fat.