Anabolic Steroids - Steroid Forums
Pin it Share on Tumblr

buy steroids - roid-shop.com

Thread: Estrogen pct question.

Red face Estrogen pct question.

Hey, I'm in my 8th week of 250 test twice per week. I ran out of the liquidex and ordered some more. While waiting for my shipment for 9 days I have noticed some man boobs forming, and bloat in the stomach. I do have the nolva on hand but was keeping it for after. Should I hit up the nolva now .5 per day till I get the liquidex in the mail. I just need something fast casue I dont want my tits to grow anymore:P ahhhhh

I am no expert but I would use what I have. Ag Guys are about 3 days, if you are in the US anyway.

Quote Originally Posted by Vball4life View Post
    Hey, I'm in my 8th week of 250 test twice per week. I ran out of the liquidex and ordered some more. While waiting for my shipment for 9 days I have noticed some man boobs forming, and bloat in the stomach. I do have the nolva on hand but was keeping it for after. Should I hit up the nolva now .5 per day till I get the liquidex in the mail. I just need something fast casue I dont want my tits to grow anymore:P ahhhhh
    if you noticing puffy and sore nipples etc...start the nolvadex immediately at 20mg/day and continue running it throughout the course of your cycle.
    Adversity causes some people to break, and some people to break records - Henry Rollins

this is a good lesson why you should be very prepared...yeah if your sate side go with a-g

this is a good lesson why you should be very prepared...yeah if your sate side go with a-g since you have also waited for so long and are starting to have gyno issues i would recommend some letro while you are ordering

Quote Originally Posted by Garra View Post
    if you noticing puffy and sore nipples etc...start the nolvadex immediately at 20mg/day and continue running it throughout the course of your cycle.