Anabolic Steroids - Steroid Forums
Pin it Share on Tumblr

buy steroids - roid-shop.com

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: New to steroids

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

Default New to steroids

Hi I have been working out for 2 years now, twice a week for one hour sessions, and although I am now in better shape I have not gained significant muscle in this time.

I have been using testosterone “Andriol Testocaps” for the last month and am already increasing my weights and feeling benefits.

I would like to explore further into steroids and would appreciate any advice on starting out.

I am not looking to enter competitions or double in size but would like to gain noticeable muscle without any real danger to health.

My question is should I stick to what I am using or add or change with something else.

Does anyone know of possible side effects of the stuff I am currently using?

Cheers Mark

Ok, before i reccommend anything, i would like to know the following:

Caloric intake daily
    protein intake daily
    and i already have years training...

walk me through a day in your diet, as well as walk me through your workout training day.
    "Whether you think that you can, or that you can't, you are usually right."
    - Henry Ford (1863-1947)

Default newbe

Some additional information on myself to assist.

age, 42

height, 5’10”

weight, 70kg

bodyfat percent, Lean build

workout history 2 year twice weekly

goals mprove quality of life and gain muscle without ill effects

Regards Mark

One thing I can surely find from this is you are not 100% on building your body up. The workout regimen is not enough, and I assume by the stated that you work every muscle group possible on the days you do work out, am I correct?
    - Henry Ford (1863-1947)

Hi H4X, thanks for your reply. I have just added above some of the information you asked for and have given the rest as follows.