Anabolic Steroids - Steroid Forums
Pin it Share on Tumblr

buy steroids - roid-shop.com

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: First cycle help

Default First cycle help

hey im a boxer trying to find a way to boost my stamina and power without bulking to much....i currently weigh 160 and my height...6.2

give us a bit more info...

example of training split
    Diet...
    We don't always get what we want.......

But we eventually get what we deserve........

yea... i just turned 19 ive been training for about 8 years and most of my training consists of cardio very little weights but i do want to change that...
    my diet is mainly carbs but that will change aswell

Hazcat Guest

I gotta tell ya that 19 is awfully young to take steroids. Growth plates may not be closed in all of your bones yet. Adding steroids will cause them to close early. You already have a major amount of testosterone in your system. You have as much as I do if I ran 300 mg's of testosterone a week. Basically you're on cycle all the time at your age. You don't want to mess that up doing a 10 week cycle of steroids. You may lose that natural test you're putting out right now. If you're not gaining the way you think you should let's find out why. It comes down to nutrition or workouts. Is your nutrition adequate for the amount of training you are doing? Are your workouts too light and not taxing your muscles enough? Are your workouts too heavy making you over train and not getting the gains you're capable of making? Just some food for thought.

Haz
    Last edited by Hazcat; 10-15-2008 at 09:48 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by hazcat View Post