Anabolic Steroids - Steroid Forums
Pin it Share on Tumblr

buy steroids - roid-shop.com

Thread: Info For A Beginner...

Question Info For A Beginner...

Heya,

My name's Matty, and I'm lookin' for some advice on starting out on some anabolics. Okay, so like - I've read up heaps but you know, a few posts on a forum about someone else and an article or two out in the middle of cyberspace which ends up feeling like I just read a bunch but doesn't really feel like it applies to me! Yo so like if anyone can help by responding with their own personal or professional afvice, or if ya think I've been slack post up some relevant links to other websites, videos or forum posts - whatever is cool.

Okay, so obviously, I'm new to the iSteroids forum so I don't know if I break any rules so sorry if I do! Oh yeah, and I've been told I talk alot sometimes so yeah.

First up - some backrground info! I'm 20 years old, 196cm tall and about 90 kg. I've trained on and off for about 5 years but I've never really been committed until now. I got a 4 station gym set with abotu 360lbs of weights, a treadmill that goes up to something like 15mph, bike, punching bag, stepper, barbell and dumbell set with about 100lbs of weight and some funky shit I found in a lockup.

1. 1 Basically, first question is - I read up on the iSteroids site and it said that unless you've been training for the past few years, you shouldn't start. Why is that?
    2. 2 I got a little extra baggage, not fat but certainly not ripped or even that muscley. I'm not weak, but you get the idea - just average, middle-classed white guy. By taking steroids (in the cycle that's listed at Beginner Steroid Cycles I) and working out - realistically - will I burn off this flab and AT LEAST get some more muscle, even if it's not ripped.?