Anabolic Steroids - Steroid Forums
Pin it Share on Tumblr

buy steroids - roid-shop.com

Thread: Need some help

Default Need some help

I am a 20 year old college athlete, a catcher, and i have been working out for about 2 years now. i seem to have leveled off at about 180 for some reason, and im 5'11". I have begun to look into steriods cause as a catcher i still need to put on quite a bit of strength, and i would also like to have a nice cut look as well, as i go to school on the beach haha. Anyways, a friend was telling me about Anadrol, but i know how harsh it is on the liver, so i wanted to know what would you guys suggest that i take? I am only looking to take pills too, no injections. Also let me know what to take with it and how the cycle should run. I have already ran Novedex XT and NO2, so now i have to move on to something better. thanks in advance guys!!!!

We don't advise people to do oral only cycles. And at your age you could definately add plenty of size naturally. I guarantee if you tweak your diet you will be fine.

well i eat a ton, and i eat extremely healthy, so i dkn what else is left to do for diet. and i get a ton of cardio too, from running and everything we do.

Too much cardio can hinder gains. You say your in college, maybe talk to your conditioning coach. I'm sure he can get you on a program. Or maybe go to the diet and nutrition section post up your meals ie. when you eat it and what you eat. And go to the training section maybe get help there. At your age you definitely don't need gear. And stay away from other forms of test boosters like novedex xt and stuff like it.

well problem is if i dont get big now, and i stay stuck where i am, then my last few years im not gonna be at the level i would like to. im not trying to get huge, i just want to catch up.