Anabolic Steroids - Steroid Forums
Pin it Share on Tumblr

buy steroids - roid-shop.com

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: first cycle

Default first cycle

alright so i might start my first cycle here in the next couple of days. i have some left over from my moms ex husbands cycle that he gave to me along with a box full of needles. its probably about 6 weeks worth. i was thinking of maybe easing into it since it is my first time, would 1/4 of a cc twice a week for 6 weeks be effective? or is 1/2 a cc twice a week a little more reasonable? im 21 years old about 511 165 lbs (from 140, sry just proud of that lol) and real low body fat. thanks ahead for any advice

The suspense is killing me, what is it and what's it dosed at?
    The statements contained herein have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. The consumer comments and experiences relayed herein may not be typical. Your experience may vary.

Disclaimer: The advice I provide is based on experience and/or research and should not be considered professional medical advice. It is best to confirm any potential use of a drug or possible medical condition with a licensed doctor.

im sry im a little confused on that last reply bro

Quote Originally Posted by bcj.jones View Post
    im sry im a little confused on that last reply bro
    What steroid is it and how strong is it?
    "Failure is success if we learn from it." Malcolm Forbes

Better yet just type out whats on the bottle LESS any sort of web site cuz that won't help and isn't allowed...
    The only way to get smarter is by playing a smarter opponent!
    -Fundamentals of Chess

man to be completely honest, im not real sure what kind it is. he uses it still and has good result. i havent spoke with him for about a year but i could get ahold of him i think. pretty sure its either anadrol or dbol. not sure what its rated at

Is it a pill or a vial?
    The only way to get smarter is by playing a smarter opponent!
    -Fundamentals of Chess