Anabolic Steroids - Steroid Forums
Pin it Share on Tumblr

buy steroids - roid-shop.com

Thread: First Cycle Advise

Default First Cycle Advise

Hello there I am 6 foot, 220 pounds with about 15% body fat. I have been lifting seriously for about 8 years now and am 31 years old. I just finished reading the steroid handbook and was thinking of doing there cycle for beginners. It involves Using 1200mg of Deca, 700mg of D-bol and two 5000IU injections of HCG at the end of the cycle. This is all spread ove an 8 week period that tapers up then down. I am currently doing Hormone Replacement therapy at 100mg of test cyp a week. I have had some problems with anxiety and this is why I got the bloodwork done and my doctor discovered my free test was low. Have been on 100mg a week of the test cyp and havent noticed a huge difference in anxiety levels. Any advise on any of this would be appreciated.

Wow... way too much of everything for too short a period of time.

For a first cycle, we recommend the following:

Week 1-12 500mg of Test-e
    Weeks 12-14... off
    end of week 14... begin PCT.

We don't recommend Deca for first timers. Also... tapering down is old school and not done anymore.
    We don't always get what we want.......

But we eventually get what we deserve........

1200mg/Deca and 700mg/ D-bol is that per week (equivalent to D-bol at 100mg/day & Deca at ~200mg/day) or is that what's needed for the entire cycle (equivalent to D-bol at ~10mg/day and Deca at ~200mg/wk)? The latter looks much better for a beginner. However, I agree with Rat and say that Deca is not for first timers...not even for second timers in my opinion. I agree with running the cycle that Rat laid out for you. And to add to that, the "PCT" he is referring to is Nolvadex at 20mg/day for 4 weeks. I also suggest you run hCG at 500iu/wk (2 injections of 250iu) from weeks 3-12.
    All the steroids in the world won't help you grow if you don't eat enough.