Anabolic Steroids - Steroid Forums
Pin it Share on Tumblr

buy steroids - roid-shop.com

Thread: Avanar for muscle retention in ********.

Default Avanar for muscle retention in ********.

Hi...I'm a professional MMA and Muay Thai fighter currently living and training in ********, I am here for 3 months. I have been hitting the weights hard for the past five years and have amassed a decent amount of extremely defined muscle (I'm a hard gainer and no matter what I eat I cannot get above 2-2.5% bodyfat, so what I have is extremely hard and vascular). My dad was a bodybuilder... until he had 2 kids.... and has tought me everything he knows.

My training in ******** is extremely cardio intensive, composing of 2 5km runs a day, an hour and a half of weight lifting, and 3+ hours of sparring, Thai pads, bag work etc. I can never seem to eat enough over here, and thus in the past two weeks I have noticed myself loosing my hard earned muscle which took forever to get. From my dad and my own research i have come to the understanding that anavar could help me out. I , am not interested in really getting any bigger.

I am only 19 which is why I am asking for advice, never done roids before just lots of supplemts, nutrition, and proper eating. I stopped growing when I was 14 so I am not really worried about stunted growth. I was wondering what are the chances I could severely fuck up my HPTA and if my natural test production became affected what are the chances of full recovery. I truly want peoples opinions

My plan

40 mg Var a day split into an am and pm dose
    *And of course I will continue with a proper diet and 25-30g servings of protein throughout the day.
    -Possible PCT depending on how much I shut down

You help is greatly appreciated, Please dont flame

Age 19
    5 foot 11
    2% body fat
    185 pounds