Anabolic Steroids - Steroid Forums
Pin it Share on Tumblr

buy steroids - roid-shop.com

Thread: Test Prop Only

Default Test Prop Only

Whats up everyone,

I am looking to do my first cycle with test prop at 300 a week for 8 weeks
    I am 20 years old and am 6'2" 210lbs with 15% BF.
    I have been training hard for about 4 years and am hoping to gain some strength and definition through the cycle. My daily food intake is as follows
    bf- Oatmeal, water
    lunch- protein shake and chicken w/ tomato juice
    dinner-chicken,pork or fish w/ vegtable
    another shake after workout
    workout 5-6 times a week doing 2 miles and good hour lift using specific muscle groups each time with 30 seconds in between sets, high reps
    I am looking for advice on the cycle because test prop is all i have access to and I was wondering if this is the right choice and if i should take a pct during the cycle or wait until after(plan on nolvadex for 3 weeks at 20mgs a day post cycle but not during). I am open to any suggestions and appreciate any input as I would like some experienced input before I make the final decision. Thank You.

dedication=success

At 20, you are still too young. No kidding. You are still in your prime and doing a cycle now will only cause issues later on to your endocrine system. Wait a few years and do some serious research on the topic before you start using gear. At 20, you have testosterone levels that are ideal for prime muscle growth.

As far as your diet goes, I can tell you don't eat enough if gains are your goal. You should be eating clean but in FAR greater quantities. Diet truly is 80% of everything. I'm 6 inches shorter than you and about about 20 lbs. lighter yet I still eat far more than you do. Regardless if I am on or off cycle. Food is your most anabolic substance right now. If diet help is what you need, any of us can help. Eating and eating right is a way of life for the body builder.