Anabolic Steroids - Steroid Forums
Pin it Share on Tumblr

buy steroids - roid-shop.com

Thread: Clen - to lose fat get cut?

Question Clen - to lose fat get cut?

I have never done a cycle before. I am looking to lose about 35 lbs of fat while working out and then keeping it off by eating healthy and lifting right. I drink a good amount each week and I am worried of hurting my liver by taking pills. Is there any other options? Please help! where should I go? are the pills on "roidshop.com" legit? Can I do one cycle just to get my body where i need it to begin my natural work?

Will one cycle with oral pills have bad side effects?

You can tell I am new. But thats why I am here... Thanks

Age - 27
    Weight - 240
    Height - 6' 2"

Good weight to start building muscle and look healthy - 210-215

what exactly is it that you drink a good amount of a week? if its alcohole,i wouldnt suggest any type of steroid for you.Quitting drinking first you will probly find that that itself will cut your bf% down.

have you even tryed tweaking you diet and doing cardio?
    post up your diet (daily) and what routines/excercises you do

Yeah man dont take clen unless you are already on your way, such as a few percent of body fat to lose to be in your ideal form. My thinking by your post and dont take this wrong, is that you are looking for a pill to get cut so you can keep your unhealthy lifestyle. It simply doesnt work that way. You need to get your eating habits in check and that includes drinking. Also clen isnt something that should be taken lightly. If taken improperly, it can have some undesired side effects.

ya clen is really not a joke, friend of mine thought he could go from 0 to 80 mcg and really hurt himself. got sick for a couple days couldnt lift didnt show up to work etc