Anabolic Steroids - Steroid Forums
Pin it Share on Tumblr

buy steroids - roid-shop.com

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Popping my anabolic cherry(1st Cycle)

Default Popping my anabolic cherry(1st Cycle)

I am 36 yrs old, 6' tall, I weigh 218lbs. I have 11% bodyfat. I have been lifting seriously for 18 years now(From powerlifting, bodybuilding to Extreme Crossfit). Never took any AAS(but did do 2 bottles of 1-AD back in 2002, and loved it!). I had a pretty bad leg injury(Commuted femur fracture, with a Titanium rod inserted) 9 months ago. My recovery went well, I have to fight through scar tissue(NO Problem). Its been a hard recovery process, but I feel it's time for me to take the next step, before it's too late. I am planning my first cycle with a pretty solid Bodybuilding routine ready to be unleashed, and it goes:

week 1-5 Anabol @ 30 mg's a day
    week 1-10 Sustanon 250 @ 500 mg's week
    week 1-10 Deca 300 @ 400 mg's a week

Followed by and aggressive PCT with Clomid. Nolvadex and, HCG on hand if needed.

Bench 420 LBs x 1 (405 before the injury, ha)
    Deadlift 550 LBs x 1 (600 before the injury)
    Squat 450 LBs x 1 (500 before the injury)

Look to get my legs back on par with my upper body.
    Is there anything I'm missing?
    How will training hard for so long, and just starting my 1st cycle going to effect me at my age?
    what should I expect?
    Last edited by Regulus36; 07-31-2010 at 07:40 AM.

are the sust and deca shots PER DAY or per week?
    You still have the rod in your leg? I had to have mine taken out (tibia) cause when doing heavy squats it would blow out my ankle. You have any issues with it?

Quote Originally Posted by dannothemanno View Post
    are the sust and deca shots PER DAY or per week?
    You still have the rod in your leg? I had to have mine taken out (tibia) cause when doing heavy squats it would blow out my ankle. You have any issues with it?
    250 mg's of sus mixed with 200 mg's of deca twice a week.