Anabolic Steroids - Steroid Forums
Pin it Share on Tumblr

buy steroids - roid-shop.com

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Just an other noob here!

Default Just an other noob here!

Hello everyone. I would first like to thank everyone for stopping by and taking their time for reading this!

I am 22 years old, and after long thought I finally made up my mind that I want to try a cycle. However I am hearing different things from different people about what kind of cycle I should take. So I figured the best place for an answer would be here.

Now let me tell you a bit about my body, and please tell me if I left out any necessary information. I am six foot exactly. I weight about 200 lbs. I have no problem getting my arms to a nice size, its just that my lower stomach never has been flat no matter how many sit ups I do, and yes I know its a lack of cardio, but I started to do more cardio, so maybe it will improve. I am looking for something that will help me get that six pack or just a flat stomach. One of my friends told me to just take a cycle of Winstrol. Meanwhile an other friend is telling me that the perfect beginners cycle would be 40mg of dbol for weeks 1-4. Then test-e 250 mg for weeks 2-12? Now isnt that a big long of a cycle for a beginner? I also read on this site that stacking dbol and winstrol is a common cycle.

I guess what I am trying to ask is that. What would be the best cycle for a noob like me who wants a nice body, and a decent size chest? Also will I have to buy PCTs for after the cycle? Should I avoid pills or will they be ok? I kind of wan't to avoid needles but if I have to use them I don't mind, I am kind of happy there is a tutorial on how to use them properly on this site. Any other warnings and actions I should take while using steroids?

Thank you once again for your time and help!

first off post your stats so we get an idea about you....bodyfat,diet,training,experience....