Anabolic Steroids - Steroid Forums
Pin it Share on Tumblr

buy steroids - roid-shop.com

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: preparing for first cycle

Default preparing for first cycle

hey guys, im 21 year old, 6" tall, 77kg or 170lbs (about 8% bodyfat), and i've been training consistently for 4 years in olympic weightlifting.
    my diet consists of a lot of chicken, steak, whole wheat bread, peanut butter, fruits, vegatables, and milk.

my goal is to get stronger. i want to get higher sinclair points in weightlifting, which requires more pound for pound strength. i wouldnt mind gaining 15lbs of muscle though, which is probably the most i would gain in one cycle anyways from what ive been told.

this is my plan:
    i'll take test E 400mg/week from week 1-12, arimidex 1mg/day week 1-17, and clomid 200mg/day week 14, 100mg/day week 15, 50mg/day week 16, 25mg/day week 17, 25mg/day week 18
    ill be increasing my training sessions from 3/week to 5 or 6/week and greatly increasing my training intensity (trying to go to max or heavier more often)
    ill also be having 2 good extra meals everyday to compensate for the extra training.

what would you guys would do differently? any advice would be greatly appreciated
    Last edited by jackbrigand; 06-08-2011 at 03:52 PM.

most would say your too young,saying that is a bit hypocritical as i first cycled at 21-22 but looking back i should have waited.However you have done somewhat research and your goal seems a little more proffessional rather than most young people that cycle to get looks.Post up your daily diet from what you eat from sun up to sun down.This is information that we will need to see if steroids really are suitable for your case.Your training routine would also be great if you could post it up.
    btw,clomid dose is way too high.

Quote Originally Posted by Dleato View Post