Anabolic Steroids - Steroid Forums
Pin it Share on Tumblr

buy steroids - roid-shop.com

Thread: New Guy With a Few Questions

Default New Guy With a Few Questions

Hello Everyone,

I am brand new to the steroid world and I am trying to learn the ropes. I have a couple buddies who are giving me some advice and knowledge but I figured I would tap into this thread for some prospective too.

So, I just started a cycle and I have been hitting the gym pretty hard and eating a lot more than I used to. I have gained a few pounds and can kind of see my body getting a little bit bigger, but I'm not really feeling stronger in the gym. I do definitely notice that I'm not feeling beat up and sore like I used to after killing myself in the gym prior to starting.
    I just started my cycle on August 6th, so it's only been 2 weeks, and I am doing Test C and Tren E, 1cc every 4 days. Not both on the same day Test one day and then Tren the next. I got 10cc's of each so I am going to run out after 40 days. Here are some of my questions:

1. Should I have gotten more so that the cycle would last longer?

2. Is it going to take a little bit before I feel the strength gains?

3. I am about to order my off cycle stuff, what would be a good choice for my off cycle?

4. When exactly do I start my off cycle?

Thanks in advance!

what is your age? weight? height? training experience?
    how'd you laid out your cycle ,how long do you want to run ?
    are you running any ai's , hcg etc.
    where is your caber?
    what is your planned pct?
    you started tren as your first cycle ?? you made a big mistake mate !

post your stats first.

drop the tren, that is not an amature compound.better yet, drop everything.
    your not up to your knowledge to be using steroids.Without stats, we cant do much for you.

Quote Originally Posted by KeithM View Post

1. Should I have gotten more so that the cycle would last longer?

2. Is it going to take a little bit before I feel the strength gains?