Anabolic Steroids - Steroid Forums
Pin it Share on Tumblr

buy steroids - roid-shop.com

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Just an interesting read i wanted to share

I don't know about this article. He is a journalist, who write stories. To me he had every concevable side that there has ever been. Let's see after 16 weeks of test and eq over night after his last shot his balls were back to normal size and working again....oh and he also lost 13, pounds overnight as well. Not to mention gyno,abcesses, falling out hair and changing facial features? I'm no expert but have done 4 cycles now and have never had any of his sides.

Gyno 3 days after his first test injection? LMAO
    75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90kg
    |--|--|--|--|--|--|--|--|--|--|--|--|--|--|--|--|
    ==============================>
    ^^^^^^^^^^^^PROGRESS^^^^^^^^^^^^^

Liuterary liscence run rampant. What a wanker.
    I believe that sex is one of the most beautiful, natural, wholesome things that money can buy

This guy is a moron. and an outright lair, im going to email the fucker.
    It was written back in 2008, perhaps people were not educated enough back then, but to out right lie its wrong IMO.

"When I pulled it out a pressurized stream of blood spurted halfway across the room."
    I have done thousands of injections and this has NEVER happened. I have had blood run down my ass and drip onto the carpet.

"a body's tolerance builds up over time; top pros need to inject 2,500mg of Testosterone or more, weekly, to receive any effect."
    more bullshitter's, you cant build up a tolerance to testosterone, you can receptor flood where you have more test in your body than you can deal with, but honestly it would be around the 6g + range.
    The reason these guys take 2500mg week is because they have to, to grow. Your body can only hold on to so much mass, its a fact. If you want more mass, you need more test in your body.