Anabolic Steroids - Steroid Forums
Pin it Share on Tumblr

buy steroids - roid-shop.com

Thread: Planning First Cycle/Input appreciated

Exclamation Planning First Cycle/Input appreciated

I joined this forum a few months back and now i am planning my first cycle that i will start at the beginning of February.

Stats:
    Hight: 180cm
    Weight: 88kg
    BF: 15%

I have been lifting religiously for the past 3 years and my nutrition is perfectly dialed in (when it needs to be).
    As I have stated in the title this will be my first cycle and I would like to make the best of it since from what I hear your first one is your best.
    I have several close friends that are seasoned pros and I have learned a lot from their experience. So far this is what I have come up with.

Week 1: 250mg Sustanon, 200mg Deca, 50mg D-bol(ED)
    Week 2: 250mg Sustanon, 400mg Deca, 50mg D-bol(ED)
    Week 3-6: 500mg Sustanon, 400mg Deca, 50mg D-bol(ED)
    Week 7&8: 250mg Sustanon, 200mg Deca

I know this is kind of a short cycle at 8 weeks but i would like to keep it short since i am doing a second cycle in June.
    I will also be taking 0.25-0.5mg Arimidex(EOD) throughout the cycle

I was planning Nolva and Clomid for PCT but I heard that Nolva could have some problems with Deca? I don't know if that's true i would like some input on that if anyone has experienced it.

Please feel free to rip me a new one if you dont like what i am proposing, i am here to learn and i am very open to input!

Thanks

You should know that Deca is rather slow acting and most of the people who use it go with 14-16w cycles. If you still want to keep it short which I don't recommend you will be better off with a faster acting nandrolone like NPP.
    Last edited by dannothemanno; 12-20-2011 at 06:44 AM.

any more input would be appreciated guys, thanks