Anabolic Steroids - Steroid Forums
Pin it Share on Tumblr

buy steroids - roid-shop.com

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Why are YOU on gear??

Default Why are YOU on gear??

What is your reason for being on AAS? Steroids, and the use of steroids intrigue the hell out of me. I rarely see reasons for why certain people use, just that they use. I'd like to know why. I haven't gotten to the point where I am ready, and who knows if I ever will. To me it's scary shit if not done properly. So......what got you into it??

Personal reasons, to be strong as hell, nobody will mess with ya, overall better quality of life.

I dont use alot of AAS but i can tell you you cant lift off cycle like you can on cycle. try eating like you do on cycle while off and you will most likely build fat.the nutrition uptake while on cycle is incredible which means more food gets put to good use which makes recovery even greater

I am a competitive body builder, when they told me that 95% of the guys on stage would be on something i was flabergasted.

When they also said 50% of the women that was the straw.

I could not compete at a national level without them. But the true kicker is HGH, IGF-1 and slin.
    To be huge you have to break some rules.

I also have been told by 2 people to go off, and 3+ to stay on. 60 weeks or so now on. No issues.

darkrider when did you started your path to competitive bb?did you had second thoughts to stay away from gear and just be simple guy?

Hazcat Guest