Anabolic Steroids - Steroid Forums
Pin it Share on Tumblr

buy steroids - roid-shop.com

Thread: ok lets here it

Default ok lets here it

ok so its been a couple years and im ready to start another cycle. im 24 6'1 210lbs. i got a couple bottles of masteron, test c and deca. anyone wanna suggest a cycle? Maybe with the gear i already have

What was your last cycle.
    What's your bf?
    What are you goals. ?
    What's your diet like?
    I'd rather be riding my motorbike thinking about god than sitting in church thinking of my motorbike. Amen to that!

Also, how many ml of each do you have and what are the mg/ml ratios? It's impossible to lay out a cycle with gear you have without knowing this.
    The statements contained herein have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. The consumer comments and experiences relayed herein may not be typical. Your experience may vary.

Disclaimer: The advice I provide is based on experience and/or research and should not be considered professional medical advice. It is best to confirm any potential use of a drug or possible medical condition with a licensed doctor.

One of my cycles was going to be test/npp/masteron, but the guys on here advised against since npp bulks and masteron cuts, so i broke the cycle into test/npp then test/masteron and had great results. I just finished up a test/deca cycle and it is a bulk cycle for sure, so running masteron along with deca may be counter productive. As a suggestion finish up your deca/test cycle on prop then run it out for another six weeks with a masteron/prop mix...its something im planning on now because i need the effects of the masteron after the bulk of the deca. But see what the others say...good luck