Anabolic Steroids - Steroid Forums
Pin it Share on Tumblr

buy steroids - roid-shop.com

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Test Prop question; dilution

Default Test Prop question; dilution

A friend of mine is experiencing not PIP (post-injection pain) but apparently when he breaches the skin with the needle, either the amount of BA or maybe just high concentration causes a pretty harsh burning sensation.

My preemptive advice to him was to cut it with GSO each pin like this:

draw up 1ml of GSO(sterile, of course), draw up 1ml of test prop @ 200mg/ml. I was thinking he could just then heat it up (i usually just hit up the outside of the barrell with some hot tap water, my apartment's water doesn't get crazy hot) give it a swirl, and fire it.

Since I'm a noob--I decided to run it by all the minds here at IS, before I definitively tell him what to do(he's pc illiterate).

Was just wondering if you guys had different experiences/methods etc.
    jesus with triceps.

lol... let the alcohol dry first... it sounds like the alcohol wipe's left some behind... just let it air out for a minute... be patient. I might be wrong, but I used to do that shit all the time, and didn't know what was going on!
    ps... but I only do it in the mornings now, just to wake up...
    Last edited by beerbreakfastman; 04-10-2012 at 12:46 PM.
    I really don't know anything... but if I tell you to do something... it is not for entertainment purposes, it is to be taken as fact. It would be mostly from experience, but then again... we all know that bullshit about everyone is different.

LO effing L. I asked him the same thing too--he said (of course) that all the rubbing alcohol had evaporated.

He said it felt like hornets were buttfucking in his subq tissue. lmfao

Also, he said once the pin hit home (see deep muscle) it pretty much started to stop/ease... and that afterwards, no real soreness to speak of.
    jesus with triceps.