Anabolic Steroids - Steroid Forums
Pin it Share on Tumblr

buy steroids - roid-shop.com

Thread: Age of steroid use

Griffin Guest

Default Age of steroid use

I had been thinking about why we always say the age of 25 for steroid use?, whats the reasoning behind this? because you testosterone according to pubmed articles doesn't being to decline until the later 20's and sometimes early 30's. At what age, does a males frame stop growing? like shoulder width etc? because myself being 21 I am finding that I am just beginning to fill out naturally, and yes I am still working out but, most of this has to do with genetic potential. Or is the reasoning behind the age of 25 is that your body has matured fully and filled out to its potential? do steroids close the growth plates early?

Beacuse of everything you have stated in your questions.
    And the last question the answer is yse and one of the main reasons we say to wait until 25.
    The information given is for entertainment purposes only. I do not use steroids nor condone their use. I am not a trained health professional and therefore any answer given is strictly an intellectual exercise, not advice on how to use steroids.
    Muscle Forged In Pain!

Hazcat Guest

It's the wanting it now that pushes guys to start early in life. Steroids aren't healthy but you'll see lots of posts about why don't the feds leave us alone we're just trying to be healthy. Waiting for your natural decline is the most prudent use of steroids. There are tons of techniques and nutritional tweaks that can be done to keep you busy while staying natural. I like they way you've taken some time and are educating yourself prior to taking the leap. I read for hours daily over a 2 year period before I started my first steroid use because my female doctor didn't want to prescribe even though my levels were low. It was a great day when I went to an endocrinologist and insurance started picking up the tab.