Anabolic Steroids - Steroid Forums
Pin it Share on Tumblr

buy steroids - roid-shop.com

Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Nervous about my first cycle!

Default Nervous about my first cycle!

Hey Brothers,

This is my first actual post, and i'm sorry I have to ask for help right away but I do need your advice.

I've been working out for around five years now, and been regular for the last two years. I've decided it's time I tried AAS and want to do it as safely and in good moderation.

I've two queries: firstly, I've been reading on this site for a few months and am convinced I should start my first cycle with Dianabol and Sustanon (since I'm not keen on injecting everyday). can the experts please tell me how I need to dose it, should I take arimidex along with my cycle or wait until my cycle is done? Secondly, will it be a problem for me if I bulk now and cut later? (I'm 24 yrs old, 5'9, 180lbs, 17%BF).

Thanks to all in advance !

Cheers.

First, consider waiting a couple more months and cut down a couple % BF. Try and get under 15. The reason being, the higher the BF while on AAS the higher chance of getting gyno. Post up your diet and we can help you get on track.

Considering you are using Dbol I'd just bulk on this cycle and cut after your PCT. Have you already bought the gear? I'd go for test E or C over sust but sust is fine too.

Arimidex or aromasin is a MUST during your cycle. Also, you will want nolva for PCT and if you can get hCG (I liked it for my first cycle PCT).

Thanks for the prompt reply brother,

I have bought Dianabol,Arimidex and Clen, yet to buy Sust. Are you suggesting I cut ten pounds and then proceed to take Dianabol and Sust? or bulk up and cut at the end of my cycle using the clen? please suggest a moderate dosage (dianabol and Arimidex) for a beginner. thank you!