Anabolic Steroids - Steroid Forums
Pin it Share on Tumblr

buy steroids - roid-shop.com

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Short Of Breath

Default Short Of Breath

Hey guys, hopefully someone has an explanation for why im feeling light headed and short of breath ughh

5 weeks into current cycle ...

Tbol kickstart weeks 1-2
    Prop 150mg EOD Weeks 1-16
    Masteron 150mg EOD Weeks 1-14
    EQ 850mg/week (Frontloaded 1500mg first week) Weeks 1-14
    Win tabs 60mg ED Weeks 10-16
    Sustanon 500mg/week Weeks 4-14

HCG on cycle and all ancillaries ...

Dont mind the sustanon it wasn't planned, but got a hold of some pharma amps and was super curious, gunna drop back the Prop dosage as the sust kicks in, anyways ...

So I started feeling light headed 2 weeks into cycle, thought it was test flu yada yada. Then it started getting worst, vision blurriness flushness i got pretty concerned its my first time running EQ and I wont lie i got a little too EQ happy. Had an appointment with the doc, but then by week 5 I started feeling out of breath, almost like every 3rd gulp for air i had to try extra hard. I immediatley though it was High RBC count, tried donating blood and got rejected for borderline Hemoglobin, go figure. So, rushed to doc was hoping for a script for a Phlebotomy, got BW done, turns out everything is damn fine, RBC count Hematocrit the works, only thing he didnt like was the CK (Muscle enzymes) count was like 1000 and normal range is upto 200. I was sore that morning though the night before i did a chest workout...

My BP pre-cycle was averaging 130/50 now i average about 145/65 so i have had a significant increase in BP but now im having trouble pinpointing the cause cause my CBC panel turned out to be good ...