Anabolic Steroids - Steroid Forums
Pin it Share on Tumblr

buy steroids - roid-shop.com

Page 1 of 43 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: Danno's Log

Default Danno's Log

So started a cycle today, have been natty for around 18 months.....
    Pinned today
    600mgs Test E
    500mgs Decca
    100mgs Prop
    100mgs Mast

Will run the Prop out for a 6 week kicker. Around week 3 will drop the Decca back to 250-375 mgs and drop it around week 14-16, just doing a slight frontload with it now. Mostly I want it for Joint issues and of course some bulk. The Enan I will drop back to around 375-400 from week 8 onwards and run it out till I feel its time to get off. The Mast I will also drop around week 8-10. Using a new lab I have never used before so will be interesting to see how it goes. Usual AI protocol of Arimidex @ .5mgs E3D or as necessary and Dostinex will be started from week 4 if necessary, but will def run it when I drop the Decca, whether I fel I need it or not. PCt will be Aromasin and Clomid. Everything in hand.
    Looking to gain around 20 LEAN lbs from this cycle, dont see any issues doing so (providing the gear is good, seems to get good reviews) over 16-25 weeks max but will get off the cycle if I hit my goal before then.
    Am currently OS so bit of a pain with Inet access here but will update as I can. Good to be back on again, looking forward to this Prop kicking in, Ive used it before (pharm gear) and its the shit! Pins relatively smoothly without huge amounts of pain but it's prop @ 100mg ml so it does let you know youve had a shot lol. Quads are a bit stiff atm which is to be expected after pinning 6 mls ha ha. First pin bled like a biatch too.
    I believe that sex is one of the most beautiful, natural, wholesome things that money can buy

Nantucket Sleigh Ride on progress! Look out boys!