Anabolic Steroids - Steroid Forums
Pin it Share on Tumblr

buy steroids - roid-shop.com

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: looking for advice from someone that knows

Default looking for advice from someone that knows

Hi I'm new to using roids and wanted advice before taking that step.

I'm 38, 5'8",around 230lbs give or take depending on what I'm eating, haven't worked out for probably 12 yrs, and to put it simply have gotten to that lazy middle age spread point in life (36" lower waste line, not counting a beer belly). I have zero metabolism,and I can't stand it anymore.I don't need to get woman or compete in anything,but I have a 5 yr old son that needs me to keep up with him,and set a good standard of performance for the next 13 yrs with outdoor,and sports activities.

I've been reading on it for a good while, but am really not comfortable with designing a good summer program.
    So I actually have 3 questions,and please advise me like I know nothing, because even though I'm pretty intelligent, when it comes to this stuff I'm a total idiot.

First questions: My ideal end result would be 180 to 220lbs and fairly cut, but not overboard. I was thinking test and growth hormone might be a start.What would be a good stack program that won't kill my manhood or grow tits. From what I've read I plan to use injectibles as much as possible. I just need someone that knows what there doing to help plan it out.

Second : With respect to my diet, what should my ratio of carbs. , protein, fat intake be.

Third: I don't think a doctor would give me the doses I would want to do the job as my family doctor is no longer around and I really haven't got a new one yet. I really want to use real gear,I have found a few options for real gear,but don't know much about it. Would it be possible to take a long summer in another country for training, if so where?Is it possible to get them legally through a vet,or am I stuck taking my chances on S. R. or other internet sites.