Anabolic Steroids - Steroid Forums
Pin it Share on Tumblr

buy steroids - roid-shop.com

Thread: cycle suggestions, newbie

Default cycle suggestions, newbie

i am a newbie to the world of anabolic steroids and was thinking of running a cycle with deca durabolin, dbol, and test cyp. i am 5'10", 25 years old male, 200lbs. 185 press, 235 snatch, 440 squat, 500 deadlift, and 300 clean & jerk. i want to improve with my conditioning and improve workout results. can anyone of you plz guide me on a nice cycle, dosage, and cycle duration. thanks a ton mates.

Have you run anything before?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Test only for 16 weeks at 500mg or 600mg a week depending on how many mg/ml the test is.
    The information given is for entertainment purposes only. I do not use steroids nor condone their use. I am not a trained health professional and therefore any answer given is strictly an intellectual exercise, not advice on how to use steroids.
    Muscle Forged In Pain!

Quote Originally Posted by Bufbiker View Post
    Test only for 16 weeks at 500mg or 600mg a week depending on how many mg/ml the test is.
    i second this notion.

pct is important so make sure you have that laid out as well before you start your cycle.

Quote Originally Posted by Jasmine-Tanner View Post
    i am a newbie to the world of anabolic steroids and was thinking of running a cycle with deca durabolin, dbol, and test cyp. i am 5'10", 25 years old male, 200lbs. 185 press, 235 snatch, 440 squat, 500 deadlift, and 300 clean & jerk. i want to improve with my conditioning and improve workout results. can anyone of you plz guide me on a nice cycle, dosage, and cycle duration. thanks a ton mates.