Anabolic Steroids - Steroid Forums
Pin it Share on Tumblr

buy steroids - roid-shop.com

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Cutting/fat loss question

Default Cutting/fat loss question

I was reading this thread: Simple and Effective Fat Loss

The author talked about eating every 3 hours while awake. Does that assume a certain # of hours asleep? I ask because I'm usually up 20-21 hours a day, so I'd be eating 8 meals a day, which seems like a hell of a lot of food, particularly on a cutting cycle.

Before you ask, I've been sleeping 2-3 hours a night for the past 24 years. I've had sleep studies done, I've been prescribed sleeping pills, etc., but my body just requires very little sleep. I wake up on my own w/o an alarm (i haven't set my alarm since I was a teenager), and if I go to bed earlier, I wake up earlier (again, after 2-3 hours).

I'm currently 6'4" 240lbs, and probably 28% bf. I'm lifting more and heavier, so the musculature/strength is increasing, but I'm not dropping weight, so I was looking for diet changes and came across the post above.

Any advice? I realize that my problem is 90-95% diet, but are there any compounds I can use to help? I'm on TRT (started a bout 2 months ago), and I have noticed greater muscularity, but also a greater desire to eat my ass off.

Holy hell. Wish I had that problem haha I'm such a baby when it comes to sleep. I usually get 8-9 hours of sleep.

I eat 6 meals a day. that seems to be the usual for a lot of BBers and guys on this forum. What does your current diet look like?

My schedule looks like this:

0400 Wake up
    0430 Get to gym, start workout
    0545 Finish @ gym
    0600 (give or take) Meal 1a: Protein shake (2 scoops whey isolate protein powder + water)
    0800 Meal 1b: boneless, skinless chicken breast + mustard + whole wheat sandwich thins (eating this in the car)
    1230 Meal 2: beef + carbs (either rice or pasta) + small salad w/ rice wine vinegar
    1500 Meal 3: protein shake + 1/2 cup almonds + 4oz V-8